NJTV News: September 15, 2020

09/15/2020 | 26m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

In what many experts consider to be a sign of progress, the regional coronavirus quarantine travel advisory list is down to 30 states and territories. Tuesday Gov. Phil Murphy announced California is being removed for the first time in months, along with Hawaii, Maryland, Minnesota, Nevada and Ohio. Puerto Rico has been added back as a COVID-19 hotspot.

Aired: 09/15/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

NJTV News is a local public television program presented by NJ PBS.